Thirteen members of the LifeLong Learning team serve on the board and manage the teams that plan activities and events.

The members are: 

  • Phyllis Minsuk, President
  • Emily Grotta, Vice President & Director of Communications & Marketing
  • Nancy Wilson-Smith, Secretary
  • Ruth Shaffer, Treasurer
  • Lorna Bray, Director of Lectures
  • Jeanne Chasko, Director of Volunteers
  • Mary Gangl, Director of Classes
  • Lisa Greenhoot, Director of Trips
  • Emily Grotta, Director of Communications & Marketing
  • Mike Kramer, Director of Compliance
  • Cathy Lindstrom, Director-at-Large
  • Don Simon, Director-at-Large
  • Jeff Young, Director-at-Large